Start a new topic

Remove button to "Follow" and "Watch later"

I have various videos at timeline named "Watch Later" but that videos were part of channels blocked before. So this timeline now is not usable partially. With the option to be useless if in the future could be added video from other blocked channels. Could you please add a button at this timeline (at every video here) that make possible that these videos be removed without going at their channels but directly from this timeline?

The same even from the followed channels. Some channels were gone but the connection with them is live at my list of followed channels. Could be possible that these connections be deleted from my list directly with a command from the right button of mouse (or in another way)?

1 Comment

Noted, thank you